Contact

Contact the appropriate project leader if you have questions, comments, or would like to express interest in a particular project. 


Current Project Leaders


Beyond Coal Campaign: 
MJ Oviatt - moviatt2@illinois.edu
Becky Vining - vining2@illinois.edu
Caleb Brandmeyer - cbrand9@illinois.edu
Bike Face:
America Guerra - aguerra2@illinois.edu
Lorenzo Grego - lorenzo.grego@gmail.com
Education:
Destyni Thomas - amarisyni@gmail.com
Julissa Baran - jmbaran2@illinois.edu
Political Action:
Margaret Golden - mrgolde2@illinois.edu
Anna Tsang - atsang7@illinois.edu
Sustainable Business:
Sohinee Oswal - oswal3@illinois.edu
Yichu Effie Lu - yichulu2@illinois.edu


If you have something to discuss with our organization but it is not related to a current project, please contact the appropriate officer. You may also contact any officer if you are interested in attending a Planning Session.

Officers

Catherine Yee catherineyee1220@gmail.com - Co-President
Joe Edwards -  Jedwa9@illinois.edu  - Co-President
Carlos Cruz - cjcruz2@illinois.edu - Treasurer
Maddie Houde - houde101@yahoo.com - Secretary
Hannah Ruedy - hruedy2@illinois.edu - Fundraising Chair
Matthew Martinez  - mamrtnz4@illinois.edu - Social Chair
Laura Schultz - lvschul2@illinois.edu - Blogging/ Social Media