Contact

Contact the appropriate project leader if you have questions, comments, or would like to express interest in a particular project. 


Current Project Leaders


Beyond Coal Campaign: 
Caleb Brandmeyer - calebbrandmeyer@gmail.com
Laura Schultz - lauravschultz@gmail.com

Political Action:
Sofiya Bobrovska - sofiya.bobrovska@gmail.com
Ben Chapman - bbchapm2@illinois.edu

Sustainable Business:
Jackie Coreño - coreno2@illinois.edu
Mali Velasco - vlscdlg2@illinois.edu

Urban Agriculture:
Matt Martinez - matthew.mtz34@gmail.com
Justin Vozzo - jtvozzo@gmail.com

If you have something to discuss with our organization but it is not related to a current project, please contact the appropriate officer. You may also contact any officer if you are interested in attending a Planning Session.

Officers

Sohinee Oswal oswal3@illinois.edu - Co-President
MJ Oviatt -  moviatt2@illinois.edu  - Co-President
Will Shi - wshi14@illinois.edu - Treasurer
Caleb Brandmeyer - calebbrandmeyer@gmail.com - Secretary
Becky Vining - vining2@illinois.edu - Community Outreach Chair
Abbi Pstrzoch - agp3@illinois.edu - Fundraising Chair
Andy Lona  - andy.lona13@gmail.com - Social Chair
Joe Edwards - joe.edwards95@gmail.com - Alumni Relations Chair
Laura Schultz - lauravschultz@gmail.com - Blogging/Social Media Chair
Hannah Gutierrez - hmgutierrez999@gmail.com - YMCA Student Board Rep